sunday show off linky party

Saturday, 29 September 2012



hey everyone I'm so glad you have came to share your crafty projects, there is so many fall and Halloween crafts going around at the moment, in England we don't decorate for fall, or really do much for Halloween so I'm finding if difficult to stay current this month. i did make some yummy caramel apple pies though.

french image peg board

Thursday, 27 September 2012



mini apple pies

Wednesday, 26 September 2012


paper orchids

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

home made iced gems

Monday, 24 September 2012

sunday show off linky party

Saturday, 22 September 2012


hey every one i hope you have all had a great week, I'm really looking forward to see what you have to show off this week, i have spent most of the day making paper flowers to go on favour boxes for my grandmas ruby wedding anniversary party, i have made orchids, roses and some pink ones so far, so i thought i better break away from it for 5 minutes to post the party.

how to age a mirror

Tuesday, 18 September 2012


sunday show off linky party

Saturday, 15 September 2012


hey every one i hope your having a great weekend, things have been a bit slow on the crafty front this week as we have had a guest staying with us.
thank you so much for stopping by to party here.
i cant wait to see all the great things you have made

chocolate cabochons

Thursday, 13 September 2012

diy faux birch bud vases

Wednesday, 12 September 2012

sunday show off linky party 33

Saturday, 8 September 2012

hey every one its the weekend again, i dont know where the time goes. im so glad you have came to show off your crafty projects heres a few which were popular last week

craftroom come dining room reveal

Saturday, 1 September 2012


sunday show off linky party week 32

hey guys, i hope you are all having a great weekend, its labour day weekend for you guys in America isn't it? i hope you all enjoy your self's.
we had a bank holiday in England last weekend. there were so many amazing link ups last week it was so hard to choose so i picked quite a few, so here are my features
 
Blogging tips